Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

‘‘88’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Sep 30 07:00 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Honda Center - Anaheim, US Honda Center - Anaheim, US
  2. Mon Oct 02 07:30 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  3. Wed Oct 04 07:00 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA - Ontario, US Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA - Ontario, US
  4. Sun Oct 08 06:30 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, US T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, US
  5. Tue Oct 10 07:30 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  6. Fri Oct 13 07:30 pm NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  7. Thu Oct 19 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  8. Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, US Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, US
  9. Sun Oct 22 06:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  10. Wed Oct 25 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  11. Fri Oct 27 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  12. Sat Oct 28 07:00 pm Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, US Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, US
  13. Tue Oct 31 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  14. Thu Nov 02 07:30 pm Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US
  15. Fri Nov 03 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US