Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

‘‘63’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Mon Nov 27 07:30 pm Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  2. Wed Nov 29 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  3. Sat Dec 02 07:00 pm Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, US Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, US
  4. Sun Dec 03 06:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  5. Thu Dec 07 08:00 pm Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US
  6. Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US
  7. Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  8. Thu Dec 14 08:00 pm Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, US Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, US
  9. Mon Dec 18 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  10. Wed Dec 20 07:00 pm Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US
  11. Fri Dec 22 07:30 pm Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers Oracle Arena - Oakland, US Oracle Arena - Oakland, US
  12. Sat Dec 23 06:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  13. Mon Dec 25 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  14. Wed Dec 27 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  15. Fri Dec 29 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US